Around the world in 800 days

Wow..very interesting..Good for you!I am in Iran.So when will you come to my country?

Iran’s pictures

Iran’s beauty

the link of my comment

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andreas Moser
    Feb 27, 2011 @ 11:21:55

    I wouldn’t recommend a trip to Iran, because you might easily end up in prison: http://andreasmoser.wordpress.com/2009/07/30/reports-about-my-trip-to-iran-in-junejuly-2009/

    Reply

    • Elena
      Feb 28, 2011 @ 05:44:31

      Hello, you mustn’t have joined the protesters.What are the affairs of my country to you that you joined the protest.It was not related to you.. the protesters didn’t have the permit to protest.Anderas Moser you will end up to prison if you go to any country and do against the law.
      If any body wants to travel any country,They must follow the rules of that country.
      .Am I right?
      Many many people have come to my country and enjoyed.
      you didn’t come to enjoy the beauty and wonders of Iran, Indeed you came to interfere in my county affairs.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

